The Listener

from by Funeral Sky



Stagnant silence
Wasting away the hour
Darkest siren
Serving oppression
Strangle the sound

The sorrow, the suffering
My master in the night
The agony, the apathy
The listener, alive

Liar, betrayed, devour
Demon, seraphim, coward

Swallow nepenthe of the mourning
Open the palm of the earth
Reveal the secrets of spoken deliverance
Entranced by the forgotten words

The horror, the madness
My liege of broken breath
The savior, deciever
The listener in death


from Tristitia Et Supplicium, released October 10, 2017




Nauseating Whiff Records Denver, Colorado

since 2014

contact / help

Contact Nauseating Whiff Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code